Contact Us

For posting announcements to INDAM Listserver, contact Dr. Nagaraj Sivasubramaniam, Duquesne University, USA (e-mail: sivasubr@duq.edu)

For queries related to this website, contact Naresh Khatri, University of Missouri, USA (email: KhatriN@health.missouri.edu)

For all other queries, feel free to contact anyone or more of the following individuals:

President: Naresh Khatri, University of Missouri, USA (email: KhatriN@missouri.edu)

Vice President: Vishal Gupta, Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad, India (email: vishal@iima.ac.in)

Secretary: Surender Munjal, University of Leeds, UK (email: smu@lubs.leeds.ac.uk)

Treasurer: Charmi Patel, University of Reading, UK (email: charmi.patel@henley.ac.uk)

Executive Committee Members (By Elections)

Subhash C. Kundu, Guru Jambheswar University of Science and Technology, Hisar, India (email: sckundu@yahoo.com)

Ashish Malik, The University of New Castle, New South Wales, Australia (email: ashish.malik@newcastle.edu.au)

Sushanta Kumar Mishra, Indian Institute of Management, Indore, India (email: sushantam@iimidr.ac.in)

K. Srinivas Rao, Chief Strategist and Partner, The Strategist, HR and Management Consulting Firm, Hyderabad, India (e-mail address: dreams@thestrategist.in)

Executive Committee Members (By Nomination by the President of INDAM based on high caliber of scholarship by the nominees)

Dharm P.S. Bhawuk, University of Hawaii at Manoa, USA (email: Dharm@Hawaii.Edu)

Abhoy K. Ojha, Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore, India (email: aojha@iimb.ac.in)

Past Presidents and Co-Founders

Pawan Budhwar, Aston University, UK (email: p.s.budhwar@aston.ac.uk)

Arup Varma, Loyola University Chicago, USA (email: Avarma@luc.edu)

Vasanthi Srinivasan, Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore, India (email: vasanthi.srinivasan@iimb.ernet.in)

 

 

अष्टौ गुणा पुरुषं दीपयंति प्रज्ञा सुशीलत्वदमौ श्रुतं च।
पराक्रमश्चबहुभाषिता दानं यथाशक्ति कृतज्ञता च॥

 

आठ गुण पुरुष को सुशोभित करते हैं – बुद्धि, सुन्दर चरित्र, आत्म-नियंत्रण, शास्त्र-अध्ययन, साहस, मितभाषिता, यथाशक्ति दान और कृतज्ञता ।