Contact Us

For posting announcements to INDAM Listserver, contact Dr. Nagaraj Sivasubramaniam, Duquesne University, USA (e-mail: sivasubr@duq.edu)

For queries related to this website, contact Naresh Khatri, University of Missouri, USA (email: KhatriN@health.missouri.edu)

For all other enquiries, feel free to contact anyone or more of the following individuals:

President: Vasanthi Srinivasan, IIM Bangalore, India (email: vasanthi.srinivasan@iimb.ernet.in)

Vice President: Naresh Khatri, University of Missouri, USA (email: KhatriN@health.missouri.edu)

Secretary: Surender Munjal, University of Leeds, UK (email: smu@lubs.leeds.ac.uk)

Treasurer: Aarti Ramaswami, ESSEC Business School Asia-Pacific, Singapore (email: ramaswami@essec.edu)

Executive Committee Members

Lakshman Chandrashekhar, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, Brownsville, Texas, USA (email: lakshman.chandrashekhar@utrgv.edu)

Charmi Patel, University of Edinburgh, UK (email: charmi.patel@henley.ac.uk)

Vijay Pereira, University of Wollongong in Dubai, UAE (email: VijayPereira@uowdubai.ac.ae)

Nagaraj Sivasubramaniam, Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, USA (e-mail address: sivasubr@duq.edu)

Past Presidents and Co-Founders

Pawan Budhwar, Aston University, UK (email: p.s.budhwar@aston.ac.uk)

Arup Varma, Loyola University Chicago, USA (email: Avarma@luc.edu)

 

 

अष्टौ गुणा पुरुषं दीपयंति प्रज्ञा सुशीलत्वदमौ श्रुतं च।
पराक्रमश्चबहुभाषिता दानं यथाशक्ति कृतज्ञता च॥

 

आठ गुण पुरुष को सुशोभित करते हैं – बुद्धि, सुन्दर चरित्र, आत्म-नियंत्रण, शास्त्र-अध्ययन, साहस, मितभाषिता, यथाशक्ति दान और कृतज्ञता ।