Board of Governors

OFFICE BEARERS

President: Naresh Khatri, University of Missouri, USA (email: khatrin@missouri.edu)  Homepage

Vice President: Vishal Gupta, Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad (email: vishal@iima.ac.in) Homepage

Secretary: Surender Munjal, University of Leeds, UK (email: smu@lubs.leeds.ac.uk) Homepage

Treasurer: Charmi Patel, University of Reading, UK (email: charmi.patel@henley.ac.uk) Homepage

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (by Election)

Subhash C. Kundu, G. J. University of Science & Technology, Hisar, India (email: sckundu@yahoo.com) Homepage

Ashish Malik, The University of New Castle, New South Wales, Australia (email: ashish.malik@newcastle.edu.au) Homepage

Sushanta Kumar Mishra, Indian Institute of Management, Indore, India (email: sushantam@iimidr.ac.in) Homepage

K. Srinivas Rao, Chief Strategist and Partner, The Strategist, HR and Management Consulting Firm, Hyderabad, India (e-mail address: dreams@the strategist.in) Homepage

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (by Nomination by the President of INDAM based on scholarship)

Dharm P. S. Bhawuk, University of Hawaii, Manoa, USA (email: Bhawuk@Hawaii.Edu) Homepage

Abhoy K. Ojha, Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore, India (email: aojha@iimb.ac.in) Homepage

PAST PRESIDENTS AND CO-FOUNDERS

Pawan Budhwar, Aston University, UK (email: p.s.budhwar@aston.ac.uk) Homepage

Arup Varma, Loyola University Chicago, USA (email: Avarma@luc.edu) Homepage

Vasanthi Srinivasan, Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore, India (email: vasanthi.srinivasan@iimb.ernet.in) Homepage