Board of Governors

OFFICE BEARERS

President: Vasanthi Srinivasan, IIM Bangalore, India (email: vasanthi.srinivasan@iimb.ernet.in)

Vice President (President-Elect): Naresh Khatri, University of Missouri, USA (email: KhatriN@health.missouri.edu)

Secretary: Surender Munjal, University of Leeds, UK (email: smu@lubs.leeds.ac.uk)

Treasurer: Aarti Ramaswami, ESSEC Business School Asia-Pacific, Singapore (email: ramaswami@essec.edu)

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Lakshman Chandrashekhar, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, Brownsville, Texas, USA (email: lakshman.chandrashekhar@utrgv.edu)

Charmi Patel, University of Edinburgh, UK (email: charmi.patel@henley.ac.uk)

Vijay Pereira, University of Wollongong in Dubai, UAE (email: VijayPereira@uowdubai.ac.ae)

Nagaraj Sivasubramaniam, Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, USA (e-mail address: sivasubr@duq.edu)

 

PAST PRESIDENTS

Pawan Budhwar, Aston University, UK (email: p.s.budhwar@aston.ac.uk)

Arup Varma, Loyola University Chicago, USA (email: Avarma@luc.edu)